Buchen Sie on-line

Hotel Locanda Vivaldi Venezia

und sparen Sie mit unseren ermäßigt Preise

USD US-Dollar

Deutsch


Wählen Sie Ihre Sprache

Bewertung Empfohlen von 13 Gästen aus 15

Gesamtbeurteilung

  • Hotelmerkmale 4.7
    • Aussehen und Pflege der Struktur 4.4
    • Reinigung des Zimmers 4.7
    • Komfort des Zimmers 4.5
    • Hotelslage und Verbindungen 5
  • Hotelservice 4.5
    • Empfang 4.6
    • Gastfreundlichkeit der Personals 4.7
    • Zufriedenheit mit dem Service 4.7
    • Qualität des Frühstücks 3.9
  • Entsprechung zur Webbeschreibung und Realität 3.7
    • Hotelbilder 3.5
    • Zimmerbilder 3.5
    • Ausstattungen 3.9
    • Entfernung vom Zentrum und von den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten 3.9

Berteilungen für Benutzertyp

  • Einzelreisende (1) 4.8
  • Paar (13) 4.6
  • Paar mit Kinder (0) -
  • Geschäftsreisende (0) -
  • Gruppe (1) 3.8
  • Legende
  • 1pt: ungenügend
  • 2pt: ausreichend
  • 3pt: befriedigend
  • 4pt: gut
  • 5pt: sehr gut

Einzelne Bewertungen mit Kommentare

  • 9 November 2016
    4.3 / 5 Gut

    Wifi did not work for entire 4 days. TV sound was also unintelligible because of connection or satellite??

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 19 Oktober 2016
    3.4 / 5 Befriedigend

    Our room was like the black hole of Calcutta, low. dark and without views of anything except walls.

    Anonym (Spanien)Paar
  • 20 März 2016
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    The morning reception/concierge was excellent. The staff at the desk after 4 pm was rude. It was only one person but it left a bad impression. The beds were not comfortable. Otherwise, the stay was fine.

    Anonym (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 16 Oktober 2015
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Wayne Brunetti (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 6 September 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    We think there is a problem with the lift. It did not work on two occasions. There is definitely a problem with the electronic card to get access to our room . The efforts we made to obtain entry on most occasions were very frustrating. The safe also did not work well. We were not told at first that it had warped and that the door needed to be lifted.These things seem trivial but they detract from a really first-rate hotel, and a very enjoyable stay. The management just need to get a grip on the situation.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 20 August 2014
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    My wife and I stayed in room 106, facing the grand canal--lots of people walking by, but with the windows closed, we did not notice any street noise. We were very pleased with our choice. If you want to stay in the heart of Venice, then this small but gracious hotel is perfect.

    George H (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 14 Juni 2014
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Loved the terrace bar/restaurant with views of the canal/basin. The highlight of my Venice stay.

    Anonym (Australien)Einzelreisende
  • 25 Mai 2014
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    Gail Stenger (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 24 März 2014
    3.8 / 5 Gut

    The head receptionist/manager could learn to be a lot more friendly. Apart from him the rest of the staff were very charming and accommodating. He did let the whole hotel down.

    Anonym (Großbritannien)Gruppe
  • 3 Dezember 2013
    4.9 / 5 Sehr gut

    Anonym (Italien)Paar
  • 27 Oktober 2013
    4.4 / 5 Gut

    This was a return visit to the Locanda Vivaldi and was not disappointing. This time our room was better than before in that we had a Lagoon view.
    The hotel is very near to St Mark's Square and although a busy area, a turn into the back streets presents many beautiful,interesting and less busy squares, canals, etc. Only one small issue was that the room was very warm and the air conditioning was not in operation due to the time of year.
    We very much enjoyed our stay.

    DG Kent England (Großbritannien)Paar
  • 9 Oktober 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Todas as relações, cliente/hotel superaram as nossas expectativas e a relação custo/benefício também. É a nossa sexta vez em Veneza, a primeira na "Locanda Vivaldi". se nós voltarmos novamente, ficarei na "Locanda Vivaldi"
    Muito Obrigada. Vamos compartilhar essa experiência no Trip Advisor.
    Zuleica

    Zuleica Domingues (Brasilien)Paar
  • 29 August 2013
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    The staff was fantastic. Your person, Ewa, was very helpful before i arrived in setting up my pick up from airport and tours. Once I arrived all staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel was nice and had a great location.

    Charles fron New Jersey, United States (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 8 Mai 2012
    5 / 5 Sehr gut

    Theodore Plant (Vereinigten Staaten)Paar
  • 8 November 2010
    4.8 / 5 Sehr gut

    Everything was perfect: excellent location, tasteful rooms/lobby/breakfast-restaurant, very helpful and professional support by the desk, spacious and clean rooms which were in good condition and offered a marvelous view on the Laguna and the S.Giorgio Cathedral. A little bit of noise from the nearby harbour and the passing tourists, but not worse than in other venezian hotels.

    Wohlgroth Hans (Schweiz)Paar

Lassen Sie Ihr Feedback