Réservez en ligne

Hotel Locanda Vivaldi Venezia

et économisez avec nos tarifs réduits

USD Dollar des États-Unis

Français


Choisissez votre langue

Avis Conseillé par 13 usagers sur 15

Évaluation globale

  • Caracteristiques de l'hôtel 4.7
    • Aspect et soin de la structure 4.4
    • Propreté de la chambre 4.7
    • Confort de la chambre 4.5
    • Voisinage de l'hôtel au centre et/ou communications aisées 5
  • Service offert 4.5
    • Accueil reçu 4.6
    • Professionalisme du personnel 4.7
    • Niveau de satisfaction générale du service offert 4.7
    • Qualité du petit déjeuner 3.9
  • Fidelité entre la présentation web et la realité 3.7
    • Photos de la structure 3.5
    • Photos des chambres 3.5
    • Services disponibles 3.9
    • Distance du centre de la ville et des attractions touristiques les plus importantes 3.9

Avis pour Type d’Usager

  • Voyageur individuel (1) 4.8
  • Couple (13) 4.6
  • Couple avec Fils (0) -
  • Voyageur pour travail (0) -
  • Groupe (1) 3.8
  • Légende
  • 1pt: très mauvais
  • 2pt: suffisant
  • 3pt: assez bon
  • 4pt: bon
  • 5pt: excellent

Avis individuels avec commentaires

  • 9 Novembre 2016
    4.3 / 5 Bon

    Wifi did not work for entire 4 days. TV sound was also unintelligible because of connection or satellite??

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 19 Octobre 2016
    3.4 / 5 Assez bon

    Our room was like the black hole of Calcutta, low. dark and without views of anything except walls.

    Anonyme (Espagne)Couple
  • 20 Mars 2016
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    The morning reception/concierge was excellent. The staff at the desk after 4 pm was rude. It was only one person but it left a bad impression. The beds were not comfortable. Otherwise, the stay was fine.

    Anonyme (États-Unis)Couple
  • 16 Octobre 2015
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Wayne Brunetti (États-Unis)Couple
  • 6 Septembre 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    We think there is a problem with the lift. It did not work on two occasions. There is definitely a problem with the electronic card to get access to our room . The efforts we made to obtain entry on most occasions were very frustrating. The safe also did not work well. We were not told at first that it had warped and that the door needed to be lifted.These things seem trivial but they detract from a really first-rate hotel, and a very enjoyable stay. The management just need to get a grip on the situation.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 20 Août 2014
    5 / 5 Excellent

    My wife and I stayed in room 106, facing the grand canal--lots of people walking by, but with the windows closed, we did not notice any street noise. We were very pleased with our choice. If you want to stay in the heart of Venice, then this small but gracious hotel is perfect.

    George H (États-Unis)Couple
  • 14 Juin 2014
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Loved the terrace bar/restaurant with views of the canal/basin. The highlight of my Venice stay.

    Anonyme (Australie)Voyageur individuel
  • 25 Mai 2014
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    Gail Stenger (États-Unis)Couple
  • 24 Mars 2014
    3.8 / 5 Bon

    The head receptionist/manager could learn to be a lot more friendly. Apart from him the rest of the staff were very charming and accommodating. He did let the whole hotel down.

    Anonyme (Grande-Bretagne)Groupe
  • 3 Décembre 2013
    4.9 / 5 Excellent

    Anonyme (Italie)Couple
  • 27 Octobre 2013
    4.4 / 5 Bon

    This was a return visit to the Locanda Vivaldi and was not disappointing. This time our room was better than before in that we had a Lagoon view.
    The hotel is very near to St Mark's Square and although a busy area, a turn into the back streets presents many beautiful,interesting and less busy squares, canals, etc. Only one small issue was that the room was very warm and the air conditioning was not in operation due to the time of year.
    We very much enjoyed our stay.

    DG Kent England (Grande-Bretagne)Couple
  • 9 Octobre 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Todas as relações, cliente/hotel superaram as nossas expectativas e a relação custo/benefício também. É a nossa sexta vez em Veneza, a primeira na "Locanda Vivaldi". se nós voltarmos novamente, ficarei na "Locanda Vivaldi"
    Muito Obrigada. Vamos compartilhar essa experiência no Trip Advisor.
    Zuleica

    Zuleica Domingues (Brésil)Couple
  • 29 Août 2013
    5 / 5 Excellent

    The staff was fantastic. Your person, Ewa, was very helpful before i arrived in setting up my pick up from airport and tours. Once I arrived all staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel was nice and had a great location.

    Charles fron New Jersey, United States (États-Unis)Couple
  • 8 Mai 2012
    5 / 5 Excellent

    Theodore Plant (États-Unis)Couple
  • 8 Novembre 2010
    4.8 / 5 Excellent

    Everything was perfect: excellent location, tasteful rooms/lobby/breakfast-restaurant, very helpful and professional support by the desk, spacious and clean rooms which were in good condition and offered a marvelous view on the Laguna and the S.Giorgio Cathedral. A little bit of noise from the nearby harbour and the passing tourists, but not worse than in other venezian hotels.

    Wohlgroth Hans (Suisse)Couple

Laissez vos commentaires